Shop
Customer Reviews
EASTSIDE FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Washington, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Jun 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered flowers for my wife on her birthday. It was easy to do and worked out perfect!! Thank you!!
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

My husband ordered me a corn plant because I had really been wanting one. Then delivered a peace lily. I love it too but I already had 2 peace lilies so was disappointed. It is a nice plant but just not what I wanted.
Date: Mar 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

You always do a great job!
Date: Mar 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

Gift basket was awesome! Thank you for the wonderful service.
Date: Feb 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

You guys are amazing and were so helpful with my delivery to my grandpa!!!!
Date: Dec 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very friendly and helpful. Totally recommend, thanks for your help in Michigan
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Awesome job
Linda's Reply:
Date: Sep 10, 2018, 8:49 am

Thank You Penny, We appreciate your business.
Date: Aug 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

The gift basket was awesome thank you
Date: Jul 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you very much for the beautiful flowers you delivered to a funeral.
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

Thank you very much for the bromeliad to my son. I believe he likes it and I appreciate the quick service!
Date: Jan 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you for the lovely flowers for my Aunt Sue Byrd Phillips funeral. We appreciate your business and will suggest Eastside to our family and friends.
linda's Reply:
Date: Jan 19, 2018, 9:01 am

Thank you for ordering from us, We strive to take care of our customers to build a relationship for return customers. I hope we can help you again in the future.
Date: Dec 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful flowers
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Washington, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

EASTSIDE FLOWERS & GIFTS
107 E Main St
Washington, IN. 47501
Local: (812) 642-5002

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21